Google reviews

  • 5 star review  Eric has been amazing to work with. He has answered all my questions and concerns. I am so thankful I found Hormone Logics. keep up the amazing work Eric

    thumb Kyle Smith
    April 18, 2022
  • 5 star review  I started working with Joanna in September due to menopausal and GI symptoms. I am happy to report that in the short time with Hormone Logics I am getting less hot flashes, sleeping better and my energy level is back up. I just started the GI protocol but two weeks in and all is well. I would recommend Hormone Logics to anyone looking to get their health back. Joanna is so knowledgeable, and takes the time to review everything with you to make sure you understand. She follows up regularly on my progress and makes adjustments as needed. I highly recommend Hormone Logics.

    thumb Luisa Bracaglia
    November 15, 2021
  • 5 star review  Wow!! I am continually impressed by the knowledge and patience of Joanna. She presents the best form of care, educates me about my health, and provides the best customer service. Having bad experiences with health care, I am so thankful to have gotten started with this professional. I feel heard as a client, hopefully as an athlete, and extremely blessed as a human. Hormone health is pivotal to not only my career as an IFBB bikini athlete but for my quality of life as a woman. I have seen her help many women with digestive issues, thyroid distinction, hormone health, and much more. I will absolutely continue to refer people to Hormone Logics and couldn’t be happier with my decision to get started!

    thumb Christine Chiaccio
    January 5, 2021
  • 5 star review  My journey with Hormone Logics began almost one year ago. My health was declining rapidly and I couldn't seem to get answers from my general practitioner. I was lethargic, horrible brain fog, night sweats, SEVERE swelling and inflammation accompanied by joint pain, weight gain and terrible gut issues. My Coach referred me to Joanna, and although it might be an exaggeration to say she saved my life, she absolutely gave me my life back! After running the appropriate tests, she discovered that my Thyroid was not working properly, my hormones were completely out of whack and my gut was a mess! Fast forward one year and I am happy, healthy, full of energy and able to do all of the things that bring me joy, including prepping for my next Physique competition. Joanna has been a god send! She is so knowledgeable and really takes the time to listen and help get to the root cause of the problem. Not only had she helped me restore my health, she has become a trusted friend. I am forever grateful to her and Hormone Logics! -Anne Lemus

    thumb Anne Halvorsen
    April 6, 2021
  • 5 star review  The team at HL has a solid understanding of HRT. They did a great job of helping me understand my blood work, discussing and understanding my goals and providing me with several personalized treatment options. From their medical staff to their specialists, they are knowledgeable, friendly, and customer service oriented. Give them a shot and you won’t be disappointed!

    thumb Jeremy Shepler
    May 25, 2021
  • 5 star review  Started working with Hormone Logics a few weeks ago and its been a good experience so far. The Treatments are expensive but everything is legal and prescribed by a real doctor no funny business here. I can now travel anywhere I want with my medication and thats a beautiful thing! Ask for Eric and he'll take good care of you

    thumb Kenneth Lucas
    August 10, 2021
  • 5 star review  The team at Hormone Logics has been instrumental in changing my life-especially Joanna! I’ve been involved in sports since childhood and trained nearly daily with great intentions, but the last few years, I wasn’t achieving the results I felt I deserved. I’ve learned that many in modern medicine offer a lot of cookie cutter responses and often lack individualisation of care. With Hormone Logics, everything in my plan is tailored for me and my results have been nothing short of amazing! I’m training less, sleeping more, looking pretty fine (joking, but not🤣), and most importantly, I feel so much better! I have energy and just don’t feel “blah” all the time like I used to! Thank you, thank you, thank you to the team at Hormone Logics-especially Thank You, Joanna!💞

    thumb An Hošić
    July 19, 2021
  • 5 star review  Great people to work with. It's nice to have a doctor ask details about you & what your goals are. I'm on a system & feeling better already. I'm excited to feel like.im in my early 30's again. Thank you Eric & the team at Hormone Logics. UPDATE. I have been under Eric's care for just over 6 months. I honestly have to say for turning 51 this September I can say that I'm in the best shape of my life. I'm leaner & have built more muscle than when I was in my 30's . Thank you again Eric & the amazing team at Hormone Logics.

    thumb Stephen Kerezman
    August 10, 2021
  • 5 star review  Hormone Logics is absolutely a top notch group to work with. Their knowledge of HRT has improved my health and quality of life exponentially. At 59 years of age I am lean and strong and have that spring back in my step. Eric is just a great guy to work with. He is knowledgeable and is great at pin pointing what works. Professional treatment and a fabulous pharmacy! Thank you Eric and Hormone Logics. John Rauch

    thumb John Rauch
    March 3, 2021
  • 5 star review  5 Star review for my boy Eric. Always answers, always calls back. Is willing to discuss anything and is very responsive.to any concern or question. I had a question on my therapy on a Friday around 4:30 PM and he took the call and stayed with me until 5:30 PM until I was comfortable and satisfied. Great service. Give Eric a call.

    thumb Curt Stinnett
    March 30, 2022

Disclaimer – Therapies cannot be provided unless your physical exam, medical history, and lab work show a clinical need. Completing the required forms, lab work and exams doesn’t automatically qualify you for treatment. Only the prescribing physician can determine if you qualify.

The content of this website is provided for informational purposes only and should not be construed as medical advice. Consult your healthcare provider before starting any therapy program.

Scroll to Top