Google reviews

  • 5 star review  I have worked with Eric overs the years and he is hands down the best! He has helped me improve my health, mind and body. He is very informative and knowledgeable and answers all my questions. Give him a call!!

    thumb steve hottle
    3/30/2021
  • 5 star review  I started working with Eric in January after a lifescan physical revealed I had low energy levels. After going to my primary care Doctor and getting his approval, he encouraged me to seek further medical attention. Customer service is second to none! Professional on every level. This new chapter with hormone therapy and supplements program I am happy to report that my energy has returned and I am sleeping well again. I definitely recommend Hormone Logic’s INC. for natural wellness. Eric is extremely knowledgeable and follows up regularly on my progress. Keep up the good work everybody!

    thumb tcklounge
    2/15/2021
  • 5 star review  I owe SO much to Joanna for not only helping bring ME back to life but for her knowledge and kindness. I came to Joanna with out having a menstrual cycle for FOUR years and within 3 months of working with Joanna I was able to re set my hormones and have my first menstrual cycle. Not only did she go above and beyond educating me on my hormones and how they were affecting my body, but she LISTENED to me. She listened to how I was feeling and helped create a plan that was customized to my needs, mentally and physically. I am so grateful for her help. I highly recommend Joanna and the doctors at Hormone Logics.

    thumb ballstothewallfit
    10/18/2019
  • 5 star review  Hormone Logics has been able to provide me with answers to health concerns and symptoms that traditional medicine was either not able to or not willing to provide. They provide in depth and personalized evaluations of your physical, mental and emotional health, all while developing a plan (if needed) that will best suit your body and lifestyle. I personally have been able to lose 45lbs through utilizing Hormone Logics prescribed HRT, vitamins, diet and exercise in just 14 weeks. I highly recommend using Hormone Logics if you are questioning why you aren't feeling like your old self. It really has been life changing and they treat you as if you were part of their own family.

    thumb Action Jackson
    3/30/2021
  • 5 star review  My journey with Hormone Logics began almost one year ago. My health was declining rapidly and I couldn't seem to get answers from my general practitioner. I was lethargic, horrible brain fog, night sweats, SEVERE swelling and inflammation accompanied by joint pain, weight gain and terrible gut issues. My Coach referred me to Joanna, and although it might be an exaggeration to say she saved my life, she absolutely gave me my life back! After running the appropriate tests, she discovered that my Thyroid was not working properly, my hormones were completely out of whack and my gut was a mess! Fast forward one year and I am happy, healthy, full of energy and able to do all of the things that bring me joy, including prepping for my next Physique competition. Joanna has been a god send! She is so knowledgeable and really takes the time to listen and help get to the root cause of the problem. Not only had she helped me restore my health, she has become a trusted friend. I am forever grateful to her and Hormone Logics! -Anne Lemus

    thumb Anne Halvorsen
    4/06/2021
  • 5 star review  Matt and his team are very easy to work with and very responsive. I've been working with Matt for several years now and would not hesitate to recommend him and Hormone Logics. To health!!

    thumb Arthur Schofield
    3/08/2021
  • 5 star review  Joanna Dara and her team are not only well-experienced in this area, they have compassion for their clients and their well-being. Thank you!!

    thumb Melanie Sprinzen
    3/17/2020
  • 5 star review  I've been working with Joanna for a year now. Shes very knowledgeable and has helped me with everything from my blood work to weight loss. I will continue to use them...love love love them!!

    thumb julia dinova
    1/20/2020
  • 5 star review  Been a patient for many years! My patient coordinator Eric V. is super knowledgeable and professional, their doctor is highly experienced in hormone therapy and their staff is professional and friendly. Highly recommend this clinic! Brian T.

    thumb Brian T.
    3/31/2021
  • 5 star review  I been using Eric for about the last 6 months. Before becoming a patient at Hormone Logic's I was always tired had no drive couldn't sleep just had no drive to do anything. I started to feel better within weeks after starting my custom therapy. Now I have a ton of energy more drive and I'm sleeping so much better. I cant thank Eric and the medical staff at Hormone Logic's enough. They have answered all my questions and got me feeling right again!!

    thumb Todd Fullone
    9/30/2019

Disclaimer – Therapies cannot be provided unless your physical exam, medical history, and lab work show a clinical need. Completing the required forms, lab work and exams doesn’t automatically qualify you for treatment. Only the prescribing physician can determine if you qualify.

The content of this website is provided for informational purposes only and should not be construed as medical advice. Consult your healthcare provider before starting any therapy program.

Scroll to Top