Google reviews

  • 5 star review  I've been working with Joanna since day 1 and can't recommend her services enough. She's also a fitness minded female, and having someone on my team that can emphasize with my struggles and see my perspective has been great. I've worked with other practitioners in the past and been dismissed for my symptoms. But Joanna recognized that these were worth addressing and took the right blood tests to root cause my issues. MY energy and health has never been better and I have Hormone Logics to thank. 10/10 recommend :)

    thumb Oremi Hislop
    7/09/2021
  • 5 star review  Great people to work with. It's nice to have a doctor ask details about you & what your goals are. I'm on a system & feeling better already. I'm excited to feel like.im in my early 30's again. Thank you Eric & the team at Hormone Logics. UPDATE. I have been under Eric's care for just over 6 months. I honestly have to say for turning 51 this September I can say that I'm in the best shape of my life. I'm leaner & have built more muscle than when I was in my 30's . Thank you again Eric & the amazing team at Hormone Logics.

    thumb Stephen Kerezman
    8/10/2021
  • 5 star review  Just getting started on a HRT regimen and anxious to see what the results are . I’ve been impressed with the process to this point , Brett has been very helpful and informative without being pushy and salesman like which I appreciate greatly . Jason

    thumb Jason Walkinshaw
    8/31/2021
  • 5 star review  I owe SO much to Joanna for not only helping bring ME back to life but for her knowledge and kindness. I came to Joanna with out having a menstrual cycle for FOUR years and within 3 months of working with Joanna I was able to re set my hormones and have my first menstrual cycle. Not only did she go above and beyond educating me on my hormones and how they were affecting my body, but she LISTENED to me. She listened to how I was feeling and helped create a plan that was customized to my needs, mentally and physically. I am so grateful for her help. I highly recommend Joanna and the doctors at Hormone Logics.

    thumb ballstothewallfit
    10/18/2019
  • 5 star review  I met Nick by chance...glad I have.... been with another company for quite awhile..... I decided to make the move...to work with Nick... the process has been easy..comfortable..and also saved quite a bit of money.... meds were at my door two days after I placed my order..... 👌 awesome

    thumb TUCK IT
    7/31/2021
  • 5 star review  Matt and his team are very easy to work with and very responsive. I've been working with Matt for several years now and would not hesitate to recommend him and Hormone Logics. To health!!

    thumb Arthur Schofield
    3/08/2021
  • 5 star review  I have been working with Eric for a couple months now and he has gone above and beyond to make sure I am feeling better and my hormones are where they need to be. Treatment has helped my quality of life improve dramatically! But as important has been the communication Eric has provided. Consistently available, and goes out of his way to contact me and make sure I am doing well. Very happy to be working with Eric!

    thumb T97H
    6/15/2021
  • 5 star review  Fast, easy, the real deal. Their Doctors take your health and needs serious and so should you. Nick my contact person was great, educated and was easy to openly talk to... than you all - brian

    thumb Brian Clemann
    9/14/2021
  • 5 star review  Hormone Logics has been able to provide me with answers to health concerns and symptoms that traditional medicine was either not able to or not willing to provide. They provide in depth and personalized evaluations of your physical, mental and emotional health, all while developing a plan (if needed) that will best suit your body and lifestyle. I personally have been able to lose 45lbs through utilizing Hormone Logics prescribed HRT, vitamins, diet and exercise in just 14 weeks. I highly recommend using Hormone Logics if you are questioning why you aren't feeling like your old self. It really has been life changing and they treat you as if you were part of their own family.

    thumb Action Jackson
    3/30/2021
  • 5 star review  I started working with Hormone Logics, Joanna back in February 21. I presented with a long list of "issues" that she tackled head on. After the lab work evaluation we addressed the problem areas and then worked on the flare ups I was having with a long time diagnosis of my Crohn's disease. Joanna and the staff at Hormone Logics are extremely good at what they do. I highly recommend.

    thumb Breanna Ludeman
    6/15/2021

Disclaimer – Therapies cannot be provided unless your physical exam, medical history, and lab work show a clinical need. Completing the required forms, lab work and exams doesn’t automatically qualify you for treatment. Only the prescribing physician can determine if you qualify.

The content of this website is provided for informational purposes only and should not be construed as medical advice. Consult your healthcare provider before starting any therapy program.

Scroll to Top