Google reviews

  • 5 star review  Eric was super helpful, didn't waste my time & really helped me better understand why my body was feeling the way it was. Told him everything I was going through, my symptoms & he got me on trt witch now I feel like a million bucks, can sleep great, full of energy, never tired, & no more aches. Hands down the place to go to for trt replacement

    thumb Thomas Haas
    July 7, 2021
  • 5 star review  Hormone logistics therapies have directly helped me recover from my third back surgery. I feel stronger and overall much better after using them. They make it super easy to order and always deliver within a few days.

    thumb Nathan Woodson
    February 8, 2021
  • 5 star review  Started my therapy on July. Love the results. Eric is awsome to work with, understanding and a funny guy. Thank you so much for this amazing product.

    thumb George Merimon
    September 3, 2021
  • 5 star review  I found Hormone Logics online, reached out, and Nick responded to me quickly. I let him know I was struggling with debilitating issues like chronic fatigue, lethargy, poor recovery from workouts, and poor outlook on life, just to name a few. He clearly explained the TRT program and costs and quickly walked me through the process. Once I received my order Nick took the time to explain how to administer them properly. The good customer service was important to me because I needed the boost of confidence that I was dealing with true professionals, and that the program was promising.

    thumb Jonathan Williams
    October 22, 2021
  • 5 star review  I can’t even begin to express how wonderful the people at Hormone Logics are. I have had the pleasure to work with Joanna in getting the right treatment that is best for me and my needs. Being a caring person that she is, she has always gone above and beyond in trying to help me pin point my issues, as well as finding the right meds to treat me. The whole team at this company is caring, professional and understanding. If you’re having any hesitations in reaching out to them, I’m urging you to not. You will be in good hands from beginning to head!

    thumb Catrina Starnes
    February 9, 2022
  • 5 star review  Wow!! I am continually impressed by the knowledge and patience of Joanna. She presents the best form of care, educates me about my health, and provides the best customer service. Having bad experiences with health care, I am so thankful to have gotten started with this professional. I feel heard as a client, hopefully as an athlete, and extremely blessed as a human. Hormone health is pivotal to not only my career as an IFBB bikini athlete but for my quality of life as a woman. I have seen her help many women with digestive issues, thyroid distinction, hormone health, and much more. I will absolutely continue to refer people to Hormone Logics and couldn’t be happier with my decision to get started!

    thumb Christine Chiaccio
    January 5, 2021
  • 5 star review  Wow where to begin. I almost never take the time to write a review but I have to for this because it has been a life changing for me for the better. I am working with Joana and I love her! I haven’t felt this clear headed and sharp in almost 9 years. See after my second pregnancy everything change on how I felt and mental health was never the same.  I never thought I could ever felt again how I was before giving birth to my second baby. After years going to the doctor and because everything was within range they would do nothing and it’s been a frustrating years feeling chronic fatigue and foggy and nothing that can be done other than work out and take your aderall. wow I am so excited to feel like the old me again! I cried a little. Finally ! I don’t have any brain fog and I have sustainable energy for the whole day! Without feeling like I need a nap or few hours of laying down. And I don’t need aderall anymore…. Thank you Joana.

    thumb Marie Rodriguez
    May 15, 2022
  • 5 star review  You don’t know until you know! You ever get a GUT feeling that something just isn’t right! I say truly follow you GUT instinct! Thank God I look younger than I am but my slow moving gut reminded me daily of my age! If thorough was a person that would be Joanna! I was happy I followed my nagging gut issues, did a deep dive analysis and have seen major improvements with the treatment I’ve been given. Highly recommended!

    thumb Rita Davis
    April 15, 2022
  • 5 star review  Hormone Logics/Joanna is been such a blessing! After many visits with specialists I finally found someone who would listen and work with me. Joanna has been very attentive and available when I needed her. Highly recommend their services to help you be your best self!

    thumb Lacie Carteaux
    October 22, 2021
  • 5 star review  I started working with Hormone Logics, Joanna back in February 21. I presented with a long list of "issues" that she tackled head on. After the lab work evaluation we addressed the problem areas and then worked on the flare ups I was having with a long time diagnosis of my Crohn's disease. Joanna and the staff at Hormone Logics are extremely good at what they do. I highly recommend.

    thumb Breanna Ludeman
    June 15, 2021

Disclaimer – Therapies cannot be provided unless your physical exam, medical history, and lab work show a clinical need. Completing the required forms, lab work and exams doesn’t automatically qualify you for treatment. Only the prescribing physician can determine if you qualify.

The content of this website is provided for informational purposes only and should not be construed as medical advice. Consult your healthcare provider before starting any therapy program.

Scroll to Top