Google reviews

  • 5 star review  I started working with Hormone Logics, Joanna back in February 21. I presented with a long list of "issues" that she tackled head on. After the lab work evaluation we addressed the problem areas and then worked on the flare ups I was having with a long time diagnosis of my Crohn's disease. Joanna and the staff at Hormone Logics are extremely good at what they do. I highly recommend.

    thumb Breanna Ludeman
    6/15/2021
  • 5 star review  Joanna Dara and her team are not only well-experienced in this area, they have compassion for their clients and their well-being. Thank you!!

    thumb Melanie Sprinzen
    3/17/2020
  • 5 star review  I been using Eric for about the last 6 months. Before becoming a patient at Hormone Logic's I was always tired had no drive couldn't sleep just had no drive to do anything. I started to feel better within weeks after starting my custom therapy. Now I have a ton of energy more drive and I'm sleeping so much better. I cant thank Eric and the medical staff at Hormone Logic's enough. They have answered all my questions and got me feeling right again!!

    thumb Todd Fullone
    9/30/2019
  • 5 star review  The team at HL has a solid understanding of HRT. They did a great job of helping me understand my blood work, discussing and understanding my goals and providing me with several personalized treatment options. From their medical staff to their specialists, they are knowledgeable, friendly, and customer service oriented. Give them a shot and you won’t be disappointed!

    thumb Jeremy Shepler
    5/25/2021
  • 5 star review  Eric was super helpful, didn't waste my time & really helped me better understand why my body was feeling the way it was. Told him everything I was going through, my symptoms & he got me on trt witch now I feel like a million bucks, can sleep great, full of energy, never tired, & no more aches. Hands down the place to go to for trt replacement

    thumb Thomas Haas
    7/07/2021
  • 5 star review  Eric Vatterott is a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and provides amazing service which is hard to find these days!

    thumb Eric Camehl
    2/25/2021
  • 5 star review  Wow!! I am continually impressed by the knowledge and patience of Joanna. She presents the best form of care, educates me about my health, and provides the best customer service. Having bad experiences with health care, I am so thankful to have gotten started with this professional. I feel heard as a client, hopefully as an athlete, and extremely blessed as a human. Hormone health is pivotal to not only my career as an IFBB bikini athlete but for my quality of life as a woman. I have seen her help many women with digestive issues, thyroid distinction, hormone health, and much more. I will absolutely continue to refer people to Hormone Logics and couldn’t be happier with my decision to get started!

    thumb Christine Chiaccio
    1/05/2021
  • 5 star review  I started working with Joanna in March 2020 to help me figure out why I suffered from low energy, joint pains and extreme night sweats. After getting on a hormone and supplements program I am happy to report that my energy has returned and I am sleeping well again. I definitely recommend Hormonelogics for natural wellness. She is knowledgeable and follows up regularly on my progress.

    thumb Jennifer Stanley
    5/13/2020
  • 5 star review  Been a patient for many years! My patient coordinator Eric V. is super knowledgeable and professional, their doctor is highly experienced in hormone therapy and their staff is professional and friendly. Highly recommend this clinic! Brian T.

    thumb Brian T.
    3/31/2021
  • 5 star review  Matt and his team are very easy to work with and very responsive. I've been working with Matt for several years now and would not hesitate to recommend him and Hormone Logics. To health!!

    thumb Arthur Schofield
    3/08/2021

Disclaimer – Therapies cannot be provided unless your physical exam, medical history, and lab work show a clinical need. Completing the required forms, lab work and exams doesn’t automatically qualify you for treatment. Only the prescribing physician can determine if you qualify.

The content of this website is provided for informational purposes only and should not be construed as medical advice. Consult your healthcare provider before starting any therapy program.

Scroll to Top